Leeds University Business School
Leeds University Business School


Leeds University Business School Location

North England

Leeds University Business School



North England


MBA EEA Excellence Scholarship
Scholarship Name MBA EEA Excellence Scholarship
Academic Year 2022
Scholarship amount Up to 50% of tuition fee
Nationality Any

Value: Up to half-fee

Who is eligible: Particularly deserving candidates for the full-time MBA from the EEA. See below for full eligibility criteria.

Deadline: Ongoing

Full eligibility criteria

The scholarships will be awarded to a particularly deserving applicant from the EEA wishing to undertake the full-time MBA in September 2022. Candidates will be assessed by their responses on their application form and their performance at interview with the MBA Programme Director.

To be considered, candidates must demonstrate:

  • outstanding academic achievement 

  • career progression

  • their potential to contribute to the full-time MBA programme

  • understanding of the economic and business challenges facing their home country.

When will I find out?

Successful applicants can expect to be notified of their scholarship award following a successful interview with the MBA Director, and within two weeks of receiving notification of their conditional or unconditional offer for the full-time MBA. Successful applicants must accept their scholarship within two weeks of receiving the scholarship offer.

add to favourites
Interested in this School?

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. Their consultants are specialists, working closely with all UK universities and, through my consultants' advice and application assistance, I was able to receive offers from my favoured universities.

Carla Termini King's College London, Accounting and Finance

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen