Sheffield Hallam University
Sheffield Hallam University


Sheffield Hallam University  Ranking



Sheffield Hallam University  Location

North England

Sheffield Hallam University


University Ranking




North England


Events and Leisure Management Dean's Scholarship
Scholarship Name Events and Leisure Management Dean's Scholarship
Academic Year 2022
Scholarship amount £6,000
Nationality Any
Scholarship Deadline 31 May 2022

The Business School are offering 15 Dean’s Scholarships of £6,000 each for BSc (Hons) Events and Leisure Management (top up) in September 2022.

Why study BSc (Hons) Events and Leisure Management (top up)?

  • Gain an international perspective on the strategic role of the fast-paced leisure industry

  • Explore the strategic role of the leisure sector at both a community and global level

  • Learn the management aspects of event planning which will place you at the forefront of one of the world’s fastest growing sectors

  • Experience the challenges of leisure management policy and planning with a research project supported by a personal tutor

Who can apply?

To be eligible to apply for one of these scholarships you must

  • Receive an offer (and meet any conditions) for the courses, BSc (Hons) Events and Leisure Management (top up)

  • Be self-funding your studies

  • Be able to pay any additional fees your course may require, for example field trips

When is the deadline to apply for the Dean's Scholarship?

  • For International applications, the deadline is 31 May 2022

  • For Home applications, the deadline is 31 August 2022

add to favourites
Interested in this School?

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. Their consultants are specialists, working closely with all UK universities and, through my consultants' advice and application assistance, I was able to receive offers from my favoured universities.

Carla Termini King's College London, Accounting and Finance

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen